carmii-sysadmin/slis.fr-jekyll.git
17 months agoUpdate year on footpage master
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update year on footpage

Allow to test servers' IP change

18 months agoFix broken link to old documentation
J. Fernando Lagrange [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Fix broken link to old documentation

18 months agoFix typo for utf8 encoding configuration
J. Fernando Lagrange [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:54:21 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Fix typo for utf8 encoding configuration

18 months agoAllow utf8 charset
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Allow utf8 charset

18 months agoRemove myself as project manager
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Remove myself as project manager

4 years agoRemoved (broken) link to 4.1.3 ISO
Bruno Cudini [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Removed (broken) link to 4.1.3 ISO

4 years agoAnnounce deprecation of Slis 3 branch
Bruno Cudini [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Announce deprecation of Slis 3 branch

4 years agoRemove developper job offer, too
Bruno Cudini [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Remove developper job offer, too

4 years agoRemove support job offer
Bruno Cudini [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Remove support job offer

4 years agoFix sentences order
J. Fernando Lagrange [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:04:52 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fix sentences order

4 years agoLink to dependency graph on flyspray
J. Fernando Lagrange [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Link to dependency graph on flyspray

4 years agoFix typos
J. Fernando Lagrange [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Fix typos

4 years agoAdd link to migration procedure wiki page
J. Fernando Lagrange [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Add link to migration procedure wiki page

4 years ago[Errata] Add info on LCS backup
J. Fernando Lagrange [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
[Errata] Add info on LCS backup

4 years ago[main] Update stable version
J. Fernando Lagrange [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 12:01:19 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
[main] Update stable version

4 years ago[style] Use # instead of underlines
J. Fernando Lagrange [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 12:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[style] Use # instead of underlines

4 years agoAdd blog entry for 4.1.4 version
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 11:07:37 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Add blog entry for 4.1.4 version

4 years agoAdd link to new 4.1.4 iso file
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Add link to new 4.1.4 iso file

4 years agoAdd new 4.1.4 documentation
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add new 4.1.4 documentation

4 years agoMove slis 4.1.3 documentation
J. Fernando Lagrange [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Move slis 4.1.3 documentation

4 years agoAdd link to Caen's agenda documentation
J. Fernando Lagrange [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add link to Caen's agenda documentation

4 years agoRename pages to keep layout of website before jekyll migration
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Rename pages to keep layout of website before jekyll migration

4 years agoAdd special style for selected item
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Add special style for selected item

4 years agoAdd `selected` class to the menu item that is selected
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Add `selected` class to the menu item that is selected

4 years agoAdd id to main pages
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Add id to main pages

4 years agoWhitespaces
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Whitespaces

4 years agoRemove spurious comment
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Remove spurious comment

4 years agoConvert css file to unix
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Convert css file to unix

4 years agoFirst import
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
First import