carmii-sysadmin/shinken-packs.git
5 years agoAdd licence master
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Add licence

5 years agoAdd authors
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Add authors

5 years agoAdd gitweb check
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 07:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Add gitweb check

5 years agoAdd debian host with apt service
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 07:02:01 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Add debian host with apt service