carmii-sysadmin/ldap-password-check.git
5 years agoRelease version 0.1.0 master 0.1.0
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Release version 0.1.0

5 years agoVersion 0.1.0 is not released yet
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Version 0.1.0 is not released yet

5 years agoAdd Debian packaging
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add Debian packaging

5 years agoRename module to password-check
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Rename module to password-check

5 years agoDo not reset CFLAGS
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 07:55:03 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Do not reset CFLAGS

5 years agoInstall library
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Install library

5 years agoSet library SONAME
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Set library SONAME

5 years agoDo not prefix output file name with “lib”
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Do not prefix output file name with “lib”

5 years agoMore precise description in README
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
More precise description in README

5 years agoCosmetics
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Cosmetics

5 years agoFix typo
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Fix typo

  Did I forgot to compile before pushing previous commit?

5 years agoUse functions instead of goto's
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Use functions instead of goto's

  Well, that is much more readable.

5 years agoFix memory leak
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:17:09 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Fix memory leak

  If two policies were failing, or if the first was failing and the second one was successful, previous error message (allocated memory) was lost (and not free'd).

5 years agoFirst version
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
First version